Flash Roofing Gutters & Repairs Logo

Serving Appleton and Surrounding Areas

House - Outline - Estate Gray

It's Not About Doing It Fast... It's About Doing It Right!

Serving Appleton and Surrounding Areas

920-44-FLASH

Flash Roofing Gutters & Repairs Logo

Request Free Estimate

Reviews

Read testimonials from some of our previous customers. We know how important it is to check roofing contractor reviews before making your decision. Past customers who have offered to be references for other homeowners are also available upon request. Is your project done? Scroll to the bottom for links to leave us a review! We greatly appreciate your feedback. 

Contact Info

Our Office

W5086 Amy Ave #1 Kaukauna, WI 54130

}

Open Office Hours

M-F: 8am – 5pm
S-S: By Appointment Only

v

Get in Touch

info@flashroofingwi.com
920-44-FLASH
920-443-5274

We are very happy and satisfied with the work the  Flash Roofing and Repair company provided.
Starting from the initial communication with Caroline,  working with Tony on the repair needs and costs, and finally fixing our roof leaks were done very smoothly, professionally and fast.
We are very satisfied and highly recommend this company.

Vasily T.

7/1/23

Needed a few things done before selling our house. Carolyn’s team was out at our place a few days after the initial quote! They were extremely timely and did a great job!

Lauren Elizabeth K.

7/19/21

Fast service and great work. The cause of the problem and the solution was explained to us, We will use Flash Roofing & Repairs again in the future! Thank you!

Jenny and Jeff H.

5/25/21

Assurance of high quality and timeliness; excellent communication and industry experience. Highly recommend.

Jennifer F.

4/5/21

I contacted the Flash team about a wind damage repair on my roof in which they responded immediately. When the work was complete I was 100% satisfied! What a pleasant professional team! Great job and thank you!!!

Dan and Carrie S.

5/13/23

Highly recommend Flash Roofing and Repairs. Carolyn and her team were wonderful to work with. They were prompt, reliable, had excellent communication, and did great work.

Kirsten M.

9/7/21

Company was quick to respond and get my repair scheduled. They were prompt and corrected the issue. I was very pleased working with them and recommend their services!

M. W.

6/1/21

FLASH roofing in Kaukauna is definitely worth your confidence. Experienced team, excellent communication, and on time.

Diamond S.

4/18/21

Flash did a very fine job for us! Tony was great, and the total install team did a great job! Great product at a fair price! Thanks team!

John S.

9/30/23

They were fast and straight-forward with reasonable pricing.

Dan G.

11/2/21

Great people,very professional and had project done on schedule.Quality of work was top notch.

Todd P.

7/6/21

“Joel and his crew did excellent, Efficient work. Joel noticed that the roofing supply company had delivered incorrect color trim and contacted me to confirm before the installation. He worked with the roofing supply company to resolve the issue. These folks did excellent work!”

Rico T.

2020

We Would Love To Hear About Your Experience!
Leave Us A Review!

Don’t have a Google or Facebook account? We love feedback from our homeowners so please use this form to leave a review here! It will also help others make a solid decision for their home!  

7 + 3 =